Logo

The Tamariki Club

An after school & holiday club provider

2021 October to 2022 Summer

Bookings for October 2021 half term through to Summer 2022 will be open shortly

There are 2 session options that can be booked.  These are listed below:

Whole day – 8:00am – 5:30pm OR School day – 8:00am – 3:30pm

In addition to the weekly discount, there is also a sibling discount available of 10% – please ask for further details if this is applicable to you.

The fee rates are unchanged from last year.

2021 – 2022: Holiday Clubs

***

  8am-5.30pm*8am- 3.30pm 
OCTOBER HALF TERM CLUB 2021
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th
October
October ½ Term £234.38*£185.04 
***
CHRISTMAS 2021
The Tamariki Club will be CLOSED for the entire Christmas holiday period.
***
FEBRUARY HALF TERM CLUB 2022
Monday 21st – Friday 25th February
February ½ Term £234.38*£185.04 
 ***

EASTER HOLIDAY CLUB 2022
WEEK 1: Monday 11th – Thursday 14th April
(CLOSED FRIDAY 15th – GOOD FRIDAY)
Easter – Week 1 £203.80
(4 day week)
*£160.92
(4 day week)
 

WEEK 2: Tuesday 19th – Friday 22nd April
Easter – Week 2 £203.80
(4 day week)
*£160.92
(4 day week)
 
 ***

MAY HALF TERM CLUB 2022
Tuesday 31st May – Friday 3rd June 2021
(CLOSED MONDAY – PUBLIC HOLIDAY)
May ½ Term:  £203.80
(4 day week)
*£160.92
(4 day week)
 
 ***
PLEASE NOTE: We will be closed Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd July

SUMMER HOLIDAY CLUB 2022
Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September 2022
Week 1
25th July

– – –
 £234.38*£185.04 
Week 2
1st August

– – –
 £234.38*£185.04 
Week 3
8th August

– – –
 £234.38*£185.04 
Week 4
15th August

– – –
 £234.38*£185.04 
Week 5
22nd August

– – –
 £234.38*£185.04 
Week 6
Tuesday 30th – Friday 2nd September

– – –
 £203.80
(4 day week)
*£160.92
(4 day week)
 
 PLEASE NOTE: We will be closed Monday 29th August 2022.

***

OCTOBER HOLIDAY CLUB 2022
This will be available to book from August 2022.