Logo

The Tamariki Club

An after school & holiday club provider

Full details are in our 2019/20 Terms & Conditions regarding the different types of booking cancellations, but listed below are the specific dates for your reference for 2019/20 holiday club bookings:

October half term: w/c 28/10/2019
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 16th September 2019
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 14th October 2019


February half term: w/c 17/02/2020
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 6th January 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 3rd February 2020

**********

Easter Week 1: w/c 06/04/2020 (4 days) – closed (Good) Friday
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 24th February 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 23rd March 2020

Easter Week 2: w/c Tuesday 14/04/2020 (4 days) – closed (Easter) Monday
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Tuesday 31st March 2020

**********

May half term: w/c Tuesday 26/05/2020 (4 days)
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Tuesday 14th April 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Tuesday 12th May 2020

**********

Summer club 1: w/c 20/07/2020
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 8th June 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 6th July 2020

Summer club 2: w/c 27/07/2020
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 15th June 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 13th July 2020

Summer club 3: w/c 03/08/2020
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 22nd June 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 20th July 2020

Summer club 4: w/c 10/08/2020
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 29th June 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 27th July 2020

Summer club 5: w/c 17/08/2020
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 6th July 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 3rd August 2020

Summer club 6: w/c 24/08/2020
Last day for the 100% refund (less the admin fee) – Monday 13th July 2020
Last day for the 50% refund – Monday 10th August 2020

**********